Generations

Tom Rhoads
Atria Manresa (AM) (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM
03/31/20 - 06/02/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Senior residents join in the fun, singing and dancing along with the children and their parents or caregivers. Infants, toddlers and kindergarteners get a chance to befriend older folks in the neighborhood. Atria Manresa is a lovely facility overlooking the Severn River in Annapolis, on the opposite side of the bridge from the Naval Academy. We love bringing The Joy of Family Music® making to this senior community, and to afford families an opportunity to participate in this rich musical experience.

Upcoming Meetings
03/31/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/31/20 10:30 AM
04/07/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/07/20 10:30 AM
04/14/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 10:30 AM
04/21/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 10:30 AM
04/28/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 10:30 AM
05/05/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 10:30 AM
05/12/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 10:30 AM
05/19/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 10:30 AM
05/26/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/26/20 10:30 AM
06/02/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/02/20 10:30 AM